Board of Directors

President

Christine Ehly
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: Christine.Ehly@avisbudget.com

Chairperson

Colleen Arena
AVID Center
e-mail: carena@avidcenter.org

Treasurer

Chris Dalton
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: c.s.dalton1970@gmail.com

 Vice President

Ryan Webster
Viasat
e-mail: ryan.webster@viasat.com

Secretary

Christine Lardizabal, CMP
TBD
e-mail: christinelardizabal@gmail.com

Director Government Relations

Brian Roth
United Airlines
e-mail: brian.roth@united.com

Director of Direct Membership

Selim Aslan
MIB Worldwide Chauffeured Services
e-mail: selim@mibtransportation.com

Director of Programs

Julie Diaz
Sempra Energy
e-mail: jdiaz4@semprautilities.com

Director of Website/Communications

Jessica Martini
Southwest Airlines
e-mail: jessica.martini@wnco.com

Direct Member Meetings Chair

Martin M Ferron Goodwin
Tang Capital Management LLC
e-mail: mferrongoodwin@tangcapital.com