Board of Directors

President

Christine Ehly
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: Christine.Ehly@avisbudget.com

Chairperson

Colleen Arena
AVID Center
e-mail: carena@avidcenter.org

Treasurer

Chris Dalton
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: cdalton@ehi.com

 Vice President
Ryan Webster
Viasat
e-mail: ryan.webster@viasat.com

Secretary

Christine Lardizabal, CMP
AMN Healthcare
e-mail: christine.lardizabal@amnhealthcare.com

Director Government Relations
Brian Roth
United Airlines
e-mail: brian.roth@united.com

Director of Direct Membership

Umut Aslan
MIB Worldwide Chauffeured Services
e-mail: marketing@mibtransportation.com

Director of Education

Bryn Weller
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: Bryn.A.Weller@EHI.com

Director Of Sponsorship

Carol Reed
Travel and Transport, Inc.
e-mail: creed@tandt.com

Direct Member Meetings Chair

Martin M Ferron Goodwin
Tang Capital Management LLC
e-mail: mferrongoodwin@tangcapital.com

Event Registration Committee Chair
Jared Smalley
Wyndham San Diego Bayside
e-mail: jsmalley@wyndham.com