Board of Directors

President

Colleen Arena
AVID Center
e-mail: carena@avidcenter.org

Vice President of Treasury

Chris Dalton
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: cdalton@ehi.com

Executive Vice President

Christine Ehly
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: Christine.Ehly@avisbudget.com

Secretary

Manda Post
Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spa
e-mail: mpost@estancialajolla.com

Director Government Relations
Brian Roth
United Airlines
e-mail: brian.roth@united.com

Director of Membership

Umut Aslan
MIB Worldwide Chauffeured Services
e-mail: marketing@mibtransportation.com

Director of Membership
Jared Smalley
Wyndham San Diego Bayside
e-mail: jsmalley@wyndham.com

Director of Programs

Michelle Rossow, GTP, CTE
e-mail: michelle.a.rossow@outlook.com

Director of Education

Bryn Weller
Enterprise Holdings
e-mail: Bryn.A.Weller@EHI.com

Director Of Sponsorship

Ricardo Ricky Ramirez
Hotel Republic San Diego
e-mail: ricardo.ramirez@hotelrepublicsd.com

Director of Website/Communications

Christine Lardizabal, CMP
AMN Healthcare
e-mail: christine.lardizabal@amnhealthcare.com